Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Cedar Avenue, Haslingden, Rossendale, BB4 5NH

bursar@hillside-nur.lancs.sch.uk

01706 214162

Hillside Nursery School

Welcome to our website

Events & HOLIDAYs for 2019

 Monday 7th January 2019 - Nursery re-opens at 8.55am to returning children

Monday 11th February - Parent Partnerships

Monday 18th February - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Monday 25th February - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 26th February - Nursery re-opens

Mon 18th - Fri 22nd March - New Parent Meetings

Monday 8th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Tuesday 23rd April - Nursery re-opens

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY - NURSERY CLOSED

Wednesday 15th May - Bowland Farm at Nursery

Monday 20th May - Induction Evening for September 2019 Intake

Monday 27th May - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Monday 3rd June - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 4th June - Nursery re-opens

Tuesday 25th June - Sport's Day (weather permitting)

Thursday 27th June - Reserved Sport's Day (if there was bad weather on the 25th)

Wednesday 3rd July - Garden Party / Leaver's Ceremony

Thursday 11th July - Party Day

Wednesday 24th July - SUMMER HOLIDAYS- NURSERY CLOSED