Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

Events & HOLIDAYs for 2018/2019

Monday 18th February 2019 - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 25th February - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 26th February - Nursery re-opens

Tuesday 26th February - Squirrel's Parent Partnerships

Wednesday 27th February - Owl's Parent Partnerships 

Tuesday 5th March - Foxes Parent Partnerships

Wednesday 6th March - Rabbit's Parent Partnerships

Monday 18th March - New Parent (Easter Starters) Meeting, 4pm

Monday 8th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Tuesday 23rd April - Nursery re-opens

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 20th May - Induction Evening, 5-6pm (September 2019 Starters)

Monday 27th May - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Monday 3rd June - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 4th June - Nursery re-opens

Tuesday 25th June - Sport's Day (weather permitting)

Thursday 27th June - Reserved Sport's Day (if there was bad weather on the 25th)

Wednesday 24th July - SUMMER HOLIDAYS- NURSERY CLOSED

Events & HOLIDAYs for 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd September - Nursery re-opens

Monday 21st October - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 28th October - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 29th October - Nursery re-opens

 

Monday 23rd December - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 6th January 2020 - Nursery re-opens

Monday 17th February - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

 Monday 24th February - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 25th February - Nursery re-opens

Monday 6th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Monday 20th April - Nursery re-opens

Monday 4th May - BANK HOLIDAY - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 25th May - HALF TERM - NURSERY CLOSED

 

Monday 1st June - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd June - Nursery re-opens

Monday 20th July - STAFF INSET - NURSERY CLOSED

Tuesday 21st July - SUMMER HOLIDAYS- NURSERY CLOSED