Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Hillside Nursery School like all other Early Years providers must by law deliver the Revised Early Years Foundation Stage, (EYFS).

The curriculum is made up of 3 Prime Areas and 4 Specific Areas of learning. All areas are important and inter-connected and centre around the individual needs of each Unique Child.        


The 3 Prime Areas                                        


The 4 Specific Areas



 Click here to link to Development Matters in the Early Years Foundation Stage guidance